9 Ways To Travel The World For Free (Or Even Get Paid To Do It!)

Thought Catalog

When I turned 18, I decided to move out of my parents’ home. I wanted to see the world, but I had no money at all. How could I travel the world when I was totally broke? But I also believe our dreams can come true when we set ourselves up for success. I found ways to move around despite my lack of money. I hope I can open your horizons a bit and inspire you to find creative ways of getting paid to travel, or at least to cover some (if not all) of your travel expenses.

Work As An Au-pair

An au-pair (literally meaning an extra pair of hands) is usually a young foreign person between 18 and 30 years old, who wants to travel the world, learn a new language, experience a new culture, and live new adventures. In exchange for that, they offer a maximum of…

View original post 1,394 more words

Leave a Reply

